Global Humanitarian Forum



Care France
Privés de terre

Global Campaign for Climate Action (GCCA)

La Global Campaign for Climate Action (GCCA) est une alliance mondiale d'organisations non-gouvernementales, de syndicats et de groupes religieux qui a été formé pour influer sur le traité climatique international à l'United Nations Climate Change Conference qui s'est tenue à Copenhague au Danemark en Décembre 2009. Son nom public est la «tck tck tck» campagne.

La campagne «tck tck tck» a été créée par le Global Humanitarian Forum et son partenaire stratégique en communication Havas Worldwide / Euro RSCG. «tck tck tck» a ensuite été adopté comme symbole unificateur pour de nombreuses organisations de la société civile dans le monde entier, y compris une coalition d'ONG de premier plan qui a fait campagne pour qu'un accord global ambitieux et juste sur le changement climatique puisse être atteint lors de la Copenhagen Climate Conference (COP15) en 2009.

Le Forum et Havas ont lancé leur propre "tck tck tck Time for Climate Justice" campagne en Juin 2009 lors du 56e Cannes International Advertising Festival.

Le symbole "tck tck tck" communique un sentiment d'urgence que le temps s'écoulaient au début de la COP15, ainsi que le niveau d'urgence pour prendre des mesures sérieuses pour lutter contre le changement climatique lui-même.

Les partenaires GCCA comprennent des organismes couvrant la foi, le travail, l'environnement et les organisations humanitaires du monde entier. Ce sont notamment Union of Concerned Scientists, Pew Environment Group, Oxfam International, Greenpeace and World Wildlife Fund.

Site officiel GCCA : http://gc-ca.org/

© GHF-GE.org - Avertissement - Contact
Ce site est édité par Gweb Media.
Nos autres sites : Coopération Environnementale - Jeu légal: poker en ligne en France, paris sportifs et casino en ligne en France - Trader Forex

Global Humanitarian Forum



Care
Donate now

Global Campaign for Climate Action (GCCA)

The Global Campaign for Climate Action (GCCA) is a global alliance of non-governmental organizations, trade unions, and faith groups that was formed to influence the international climate change treaty at the United Nations Climate Change Conference to be held in Copenhagen, Denmark in December, 2009. Its public face is the "TckTckTck" campaign.

The ‘tck tck tck’ campaign was created by the Global Humanitarian Forum and strategic communications partner Havas Worldwide/Euro RSCG. ‘tck tck tck’ was subsequently adopted as the unifying symbol for many civil society organizations worldwide, including a coalition of leading NGOs who campaigned for a fair and ambitious global agreement on climate change to be reached at the 2009 Copenhagen Climate Conference (COP15).

The Forum and Havas launched their own ‘tck tck tck Time for Climate Justice’ campaign on June 2009 at the 56th Cannes International Advertising Festival.

The 'tck tck tck’ symbol communicates a sense of urgency as time ticked down to the start of COP15 as well as the level of urgency for taking serious action to tackle climate change itself.

GCCA partners include organizations spanning faith, labour, environmental and humanitarian groups from around the world. Organizations participating in the GCCA include, but not limited to, the Union of Concerned Scientists, Pew Environment Group, Oxfam International, Greenpeace and World Wildlife Fund.

GCCA official website : http://gc-ca.org/

© GHF-GE.org - Disclaimer - Contact
This site is published by Gweb Media.
Our others sites : Environmental Cooperation - Legal gambling: Legal Gambling USA, poker en France, paris sportifs et casino en ligne en France - Forex trading: best forex brokers